Webinar: MiFID II and FRTB Data Analytics, Benchmarks and Risk Modelling – July, 11 2017

Markets in Financial Instruments Directive II (MiFID II) and the Fundamental Review of the Trading Book (FRTB) require huge volumes of data to be sourced and managed. This webinar will discuss what sort of data analytics you need to implement to be able to process and analyse MiFID II data, and what risk model data, solutions and services you need to comply with both MiFID II and FRTB risk requirements. It will also consider best practice around these issues in the market and provide expert guidance.

Join the webinar to find out about:

  • MiFID II data analytics
  • Risk modelling for MiFID II and FRTB
  • Data management challenges
  • Best practice approaches
  • Technology solutions

Register here

Speakers

  • Moderator: Andrew Delaney, Chief Content Officer, A-Team Group
  • Sheena Clark, Director of Regulatory Services, CJC IT
  • Thomas Kennedy, Global Head of Analytic Services, Financial & Risk Division, Thomson Reuters
  • Kurt Eldridge, Global Sales Director, SmartStream
  • Johannes Frey Skött, VP Engineering of Agency Trading Apps, Itiviti AB

Webinar Details

Date: 11 July 2017
Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET
Duration: 60 minutes

UPCOMING EVENTS

Australia FIX Conference – 18th October, Sydney

Australia FIX Conference – 18th October, Sydney

Australia FIX Conference brings together 400 industry participants from leading buy- and sell-side firms, regulators, exchanges and solution providers, the event will look at the FIX protocol and beyond. Itiviti and Ullink will be exhibiting at the conference to showcase our complete sell-side and buy-side offering. To apply for a delegate pass or schedule a meeting, […]