Contact us

Webinar: Trade/order tracking & time-stamping for regulatory compliance, March 16, 2017

At the beginning of 2018 in Europe, and before the end of 2017 in the US, new time-stamping requirements will come into force, under European MiFID II regulation and the US SEC’s Consolidated Audit Trail (CAT) project. The RTS 25 provision of MiFID II sets exact millisecond and microsecond levels for time-stamp accuracy depending on whether the party involved is a trading venue, high-frequency trader, algorithmic trader or manual, human trader. CAT will require self-regulatory organizations to report time-stamped information at a certain standard as well. Both the European and US time-stamping rules will affect how trades and orders may be tracked. Listen to Itiviti’s Jim Northey and other industry experts address the following questions:

Speakers:

Moderator:

Date: 16 March 2017
Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET

 

The webinar is arranged by Intelligent Trading Technology.

 

To register click here


Itiviti offers a set of products and services compliant with the higher resolution time stamp required by MiFID II. To learn more contact: sales@itiviti.com

Contact

Please enter your contact details below, and we will get in touch soon.

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that data collected by us will be handled in accordance with our Legal and Privacy Terms.

UPCOMING EVENTS

The 15th Asia Pacific Trading Summit, 18th May 2017, Hong Kong

The 15th Asia Pacific Trading Summit, 18th May 2017, Hong Kong

The 15th Asia Pacific Trading Summit is one of Asia’s largest one-day electronic trading events. This year event covers hot topics including markets and regulation under Trump’s government, how China’s markets will drive Asia’s investment agenda, MIFID II and buy-side priorities. Itiviti will be exhibiting at the event to showcase its latest FinTech solutions including […]